• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello All

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charlie

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Carer
  5. Other
After thinking about it, I think having a staff introduction might be a good idea, so here's my introduction (mostly for new members).

Me as a Human Person

My name is Charlie, and I'm 18 years old. I'm a university student studying Mathematics and Philosophy, and I'm particularly interested in Morality, Logic and Pure Mathematics.

In my spare time I enjoy getting drunk with friends, surfing the internet, and watching films/reading books/listening to music. I enjoy David Lynch and David Fincher films, the books of Bret Easton Ellis and Chuck Palahniuk (that I've read), and Elvis Costello and the Velvet Underground.

I'm a friendly happy person. :) See!
For more of my life see my blogs.

Random facts about Charlie:
  • My favourite colour is red.
  • I love Chinese food.
  • I'm an atheist.
  • I prefer Coke to Pepsi, despite the whole 'Pepsi always wins in taste tests' thing.
  • I'm left-winged, and liberal politically.
  • I love Derren Brown, Stewart Lee and Graham Linehan.
  • I'm British, specifically English, specifically Northern.

Me as an Infantilist
I'm an Adult Baby (or Teen Baby depending on whether eighteen is still a teen), and sexually I'm a bisexual with a fetish for humiliation, and so that involves finding diapers appealing.

I'm also a sissy.

Me as a Staff Member
I have several roles as a staff member, but (like all staff members) first and foremost I'm here to help!
So any questions or queries feel free to ask me, either by PMing me, or by making a thread in the Requests Forum.