• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello all

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ramaziel

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I've lurked here occasionally but only now decided to actually sign up. First off, I suppose is stuff about me. I was born in New Jersey, but am currently attending college in Washington, DC.

I love video games, anime, languages(I speak Chinese and a little Japanese, though I am about as white as you can get), writing and reading stories, musicals, any good ancient history, and D&D, the world's nerdiest pastime.

I have been a student for a very long time, but just got a really neat job close to home, so I'm looking forward to actually earning some money instead of mooching for once.

Though I tend to come across as overly serious, it's really just an unfortunate consequence of my background; both of my parents were engineers, so I speak and write in a very engineer-like fashion.

Regarding diaper stuff, I'm mostly a DL with a smattering of AB i.e. I have a couple pacis and a few plushies (a Bowser and a Cthulhu, though I've been considering finding something a bit cuter). I think I started at around 11, but because of my own paranoia about being found out, I didn't really do anything much until recently, and even then any real AB/DL stuff has been regrettably sporadic.

That's all I can think of for now, and I'm looking forward to hanging here for a while.

catman

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
Glad you joined and hope you like it here post often and hope to see you in the chat.

Wegs

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I was born in New Jersey

I love video games, anime,writing and reading stories, musicals, any good ancient history