• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello All

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello Everyone :worshippy:,
Just a little about me. I am a diaper lover. I am married and we have no kids. I work in retail sales. That is all I can think of now.

Thanks and Hello again,
rabmole

Raccoon

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
How about this - ask me about any interest you have, and I shall try to point you to a place on the site to do with it - or a person you might like to chat to.

Or you could say a joke, describe your hobbies, say which posts you read that inspired you to join up, or basically suggest what we can do for you.

We are big into off-topic stuff; we talk about movies & TV, politics, gaming, cars, cake recipes, you name it.

Mesmerale

Banned
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Babyfur
  3. Sissy
How about this - ask me about any interest you have, and I shall try to point you to a place on the site to do with it - or a person you might like to chat to.

Or you could say a joke, describe your hobbies, say which posts you read that inspired you to join up, or basically suggest what we can do for you.

We are big into off-topic stuff; we talk about movies & TV, politics, gaming, cars, cake recipes, you name it.

You forgot "Religion". :)

Hello Everyone :worshippy:,
Just a little about me. I am a diaper lover. I am married and we have no kids. I work in retail sales. That is all I can think of now.

Thanks and Hello again,
rabmole

Hello! Welcome to ADISC! [/generic greeting]

How long have you been married? Do you plan on having kids? What do you sell? [/personal questions]