• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello ADISC

samuraiblue

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
Hello, my name is Lucas or known as Samurai_Blue#7487 on discord.

I'm a diaper lover since Grade 5 as it gives me a safe space to regress a little from society. I prefer wearing medical diapers with wetness indicators, something about that line makes the diaper so much more wonderful to me. I come from Canada and I'm studying to become a computer scientist, but I love playing space or simulation games as a past-time, sometimes going out for nature walks and the occasional rock-climbing. I've heard about ADISC when I was underaged, and I felt a little nervous joining this group when I turned 18, so I waited until a few years later before finally joining into this ABDLIC group.

Here's to meet all the people in this community. Cheers!

Reactions: Kittyinpink, LVDL69, BobbiSueEllen and 4 others

ChrisK

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello 👋 and welcome. This is a great site for learning and meeting like minded friends. Hope you enjoy

Reactions: BobbiSueEllen

warmfeeling

I love wearing nappies
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
samuraiblue said: