• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

Heaphones Or Earbuds???

On ear or in ear canal?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

betagame

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
I personally like headphones because they don't fall out of my ears at the slightest movement with most earbuds.

By earbuds, do you mean iPod ones, and just ones like it? Where would ones that go in your ear (like noise cancelling) ones fit in? I use those.
I mean iPod earbuds, Noise Canceling, and similar ones like it.

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
By earbuds, do you mean iPod ones, and just ones like it? Where would ones that go in your ear (like noise cancelling) ones fit in? I use those.

floydrox88

Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
im a professional sound guy, headphones are best, but im in college and cant afford them so i use $10 earbuds to monitor audio as well as listen to my ipod. i'll get some good headphones eventually. $100 is a decent price 2 pay for headphones.

Boogeyman

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, , Carer
I'm getting fitted ear-buds. Ugly as fuck, but awesome.

Takashi

Always willing to give help to those who seek it.
Est. Contributor
Role
Carer
I do both, I use earbuds when i'm out with my MP3 Player and headphones at home for the computer.

Peachy

Banned
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Carer
Earbuds...cause I don't like to run around in public with two black melon halves attached to my head! :eek:

Peachy

Lowie

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Diaperfur, Carer
I like both, but I've been using earbuds alot lately.

Squigma

Est. Contributor
Role
Babyfur
Earbuds. Headphones look and feel ridiculous, and they're uncomfortable. Earbuds aren't much more comfortable, but they're slightly better.

Spirit