Have you ever gone on order history and added up how much you've spent on nappy related stuff?

bobbilly

Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
I just finished ordering some more incontinence cleaning supplies and looked at my back orders and I thought I'll added and see what I've spent over the years. I'm pretty shocked..

On IncontinenceChoice I spent since 19/03/2015 -£1327.26 on nappies and incontinence related things.
On NappiesRus since 12/09/2016 I've spent £321.09.
On Allanda since 19/02/2015 I've spend £216.68
On Dorsetnursing supples since 17/07/2017 I've spent £305.35

God its an expensive hobby! I've been purchasing nappies for myself since 2003 and the amount I've purchased doesn't got that far on my order history.

I wouldn't give my nappies up though. I love them and they bring me so much happiness.

GDNTSKID

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Little
I've thought about it before, and I really don't want to add it up. I'm an AB as well so if you factor all the costs of that in, it certainly is thousands of dollars. I think of diapers as more of a necessity for myself. The cost may be high, but I don't do well without them.

BabyDenise

Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Sissy, Little
Never used browser histories or the previous orders on a particular website but I do use accounting software to track my finances so I do know how much I spend for ABDL related items each year. Since I do not wear 24/7, my costs aren't all that high. What really gets me is how much I spend eating out (it doesn't stop me, though).

Trevor

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Babyfur
When I tally up the enjoyment, it feels like something of a bargain.

Zeke

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Incontinent