• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Good evening Fluffy Friends!

BunBunDojo

Clingy Bunny Extraordinaire
Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Babyfur
  3. Little
  4. Carer
Hello everyone,

My name is Brandon. I was a little starting about at age 5, and this year has become my 10 year anniversary for me being a babyfur. (since about 2013) I currently work as a sound engineer and a humanitarian, but on the side of my time, I love doing art and making music. I was in this site a long time ago, but I decided to come back in order to get to follow closer to the community. (My line of work makes it very hard to take the time to enjoy littlespace) so I want to make sure that I stay in the community and actively learn more.

Although I am labeled as a switch, I prefer being in littlespace, but I have done a few sessions and are experienced in agere hypnosis. I am currently age 31, But I am holding tight to a 0-1 Littlespace age.

Favorite things: Cooking, Game programming (I got one im making where mice pilot stuffy robots im making), making fun art and hypnosis scripts)
Unfavorite things: Having my ears touched without permission, old salad, and claw machines. (fear)