Getting diapers for the first time in yearz

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angellothefox

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
So I got some of Boots own diapers that cost £9.45 something.

First I went to town on a kind of full bladder. I purchased Pampers extra sensitive wipes and me bough baby oil from the pound shop. I needed to ask someone where it was which was a little embarrassing. :sweatdrop:

Then bought a black trash bag as well to keep the used diapers in.
Then I went to Boots, after all, that and finally got my prize.

Jane-Boots-nappy-upacked.jpg

Images from the net.

So I went to the core in Leeds City Centre and put one on. admittedly the wrong way:biggrin: but I was desperate and needed to pee. It was in a disabled toilet cubical in the general toilet so I am sure a few of you are going to hassle me about that! I took a long time to get changed but this is my real first time since this is my first time actually going up to a counter and paying for diapers.

Though out most of the day I was talking to a friend on facebook as I used my diapers and even asked him what should I do? He wanted a few videos so I gave him a few videos of me using my diaper like he asked for.
At some point in the day, I doubled up my diaper so I had two underneath.

At that point whenever I needed a change I always doubled.
The embarrassing part was the last change in trinity toilets near the food caught. I heard a kid pointing out a smell and saying to whom I only presume was his bigger brother. "They can't do that" I heard him say and I was worried that since he entered the toilet he was going to peek up at the cubical or underneath and see my diaper. I got on my trousers and got ready to pull if the location was too arise.
I changed myself quickly and both me and the facebook friend that is also an ABDL furry what else should I do while in diapers.