Frustration!

KimbaFoxNatsume

Pokemon Trainer in, err, Training... Pants
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
This morning I went to the theater to see Rocketman. (The movie was good, that wasn't the problem, and Taron Egerton and Jamie Bell as twenty-somethings Elton John and Bernie Taupin were adorable - despite my gayness, I can still find the opposite sex attractive, just not in a "I want to f*** them" way.) My problem was that I was sitting there in a NorthShore Supreme Lite, with a full bladder, and couldn't go.

I've been wearing diapers since 2013 and this is still a problem I wish I could fix. I thought about going to stand in the entryway and trying to let go there - I was in the second to last row with people behind me so I couldn't stand right there. I held it until the end and used the potty.

I know this is going to be an issue at Disney World and I'm not sure what to do about it.

DanielW said:
You might need to practice at home or somewhere you feel safe first. Have you tried say, sitting on a chair, closing your eyes an imagining you are on the toilet? I've known that to work for friends of mine with shy bladders etc.
At home, wetting is generally not a problem for me. I sometimes still have problems doing it sitting, sometimes I don't. Not that long ago, I wet a Pampers while sitting on the couch watching a movie by myself - and obviously for an adult, that's a less trustworthy diaper than a NorthShore.

At Disney World, I just want to be able to let go and wet when I need to, but with my mother along, my bladder is going to be locked tight.

I agree with the idea of practicing. Perhaps if you went to a store where one walks through the isles. That might be a good place to start, pushing a cart, pausing to look at something and then seeing if you can wet your diaper. Start in less populated places and work up to more populated and see if that works.