• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

First time mommy

allseason

Contributor
Role
  1. Carer
Hi hope who reads this is having a great day and if for some reason you’re not having a great day, maybe I can change that and put a smiley face to be honest. This is my first time reaching out and I have no idea what I’m doing all I know is that I have a Lotta love in my heart and I would like to share it. I am so nonjudgmental. I’m a great listener. Great friend I think I will be a great mommy. I believe in having lots of fun I am a little strict but I just like respect because I give it and I believe we all should be well behaved. I hope to meet somebody maybe we can hang out I have some cool things to talk about I like games trivia music cooking definitely eating great food.

Reactions: PaddedRita, DPLuvAB, BlameBaby and 1 other person
Hi and a very warm welcome to ya allseason !!
Wishing you a great day also !

Wonderful having you here!

Welcome to adisc. Thank you for the great introduction. It is so great to see someone accepting of our situation, hope you have an amazing time here.

Hi and feel welcome to this big family.

Since I joined the community last week this has been a good place to share experiences and talk openly, I'm enjoying myself and I hope it's the same for you.

I'm having a very good day!! I slept peacefully with my plushie for two days in a row feeling very refreshed and relaxed.

What kind of other games do you like aside from trivia? I like knowledge related games, I have good memory and like to learn, but they are played with others to enjoy them and I wasn't able to play with anyone... so yeah, feeling kind of lonely. I prefer playing RPGs that I can do it alone.