Eletrocution

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chillhouse

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Carer
Happened once when I was about 10. I unplugged the vacuum cleaner and got some voltage on my hand.

CarKid

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Other
  4. Private
I'm an electrician, so yah, I've been hit numerous times by 120vac. But never by 220. From what I hear, 220 feels like you have been hit my a baseball bat.

~Johnathon~

Kovy

is back, baby!
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Carer
I touched an electric fence at land which, ironically, is owned by my father. We did not put the fence in.

dogboy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
First time I got zapped when when I was about 4. I was trying to plug in my radio or lamp, I forget which, and I had my finger in between the plug prongs. It was memorable. I also got zapped by my car. I was timing the distributor and standing in a puddle. I touched the coil by mistake, and it made my hand fly back. It too was memorable!

FluffyFluffers

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Sissy
I've gotten shocked a lot.

Once when I was 11 I was crawling under an electric fence. (Damn thing was to tall to get over.) And I slipped and caught the wire for a good 20sec.

And about 3 months a got my dad and his friend along with me were setting up electrical fence to keep a cow in and We needed to see if it was on right. (So we tapped it) and got shocked. :/ needless to say we installed the lower volt/amp one after that.

Then The same fence as when I was 11 me and my friend decide to jump it to get over it. :3 do I need say what happened.

Takashi

Always willing to give help to those who seek it.
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Carer
When I was about 11 or 12 I put my finger in a lamp that didn't have a blub, problem was the lamp was plugged in so I got alittle juice.

Mornavial

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Babyfur