• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

Do you think you're going to get what you want for Christmas?

Status
Not open for further replies.

diapeybabybrian

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
All I want for Christmas is a 360,

a 360,

Yah a 360.

And if I do not get a fucking 360, then i won't have a merry christmas :sad:

I don't think i'm getting it. I've been asking for it for the past THREE years, and my parents have let me down successfully each year.

I know Christmas is supposed to be about Family and all that bullshit, but I can't take this shit anymore.

If I don't get it, I'm just going to be depressed and pissy the whole time.

What do you guys got your hopes up for? Do you think you're going to get what you want?

starshine

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
I'm not as materialistic to say that if I don't get "x" then I won't have a Merry Christmas.

As cliche as this is, it's totally true: Christmas is about family, friends and spending time together, NOT freakin' presents.

But yes, I've gotten everything I wanted and some. The only thing I asked for I didn't get was a tablet for my computer (I think) but I can most definitely live without it!

Kovy

is back, baby!
Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Little, Carer
I'm not as materialistic to say that if I don't get "x" then I won't have a Merry Christmas.

As cliche as this is, it's totally true: Christmas is about family, friends and spending time together, NOT freakin' presents.

But yes, I've gotten everything I wanted and some. The only thing I asked for I didn't get was a tablet for my computer (I think) but I can most definitely live without it!