• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

DL saying hi!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
howdy folks! my name on here is soggysaggy, as I figure one, the other, or both are true depending on the time of day!

diapers:

I have been into wearing/being a DL for a while, but a few months ago I went 24/7 and am enjoying the journey so far!!

interests:

outside of diapers, I very much enjoy nature, as I studied a lot of natural studies in school. I also enjoy gaming, and I am a occasional concert reviewer, so I love music!!

why am I here?:

I find that wearing has now become a significant enough part of my life to warrant talking to folks about it, both for enjoyment, and for a sense of community. looking forward to saying hi!!

• Love
Reactions: ianwee, PaddedRita, Deleted member 63979 and 6 others
hello and welcome to ADISC, It's always nice to have new members especially Kirby fans ^w^

Reactions: Angelapinks, Edgewater and soggysaggy
soggysaggy said:
howdy folks! my name on here is soggysaggy, as I figure one, the other, or both are true depending on the time of day!

diapers:

I have been into wearing/being a DL for a while, but a few months ago I went 24/7 and am enjoying the journey so far!!

interests:

outside of diapers, I very much enjoy nature, as I studied a lot of natural studies in school. I also enjoy gaming, and I am a occasional concert reviewer, so I love music!!

why am I here?:

I find that wearing has now become a significant enough part of my life to warrant talking to folks about it, both for enjoyment, and for a sense of community. looking forward to saying hi!!
Hello and welcome here

Welcome! Hope you make yourself home!

Welcome from the Netherlands.