Did a few aspie tests, now what?

Hakanloaim

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Little
Hi everyone :)

A few years ago, when I was still living with my mother (it was around the end of university or soon after I graduated), she told me that a neighbour asked her whether or not I was autistic. I was told that my behaviour was a little bit too childish in public and it makes people believe I am autistic and she was not happy with it. I didn’t care of what of what people think but I started to question myself. I eventually learned that there is an autistic spectrum and that someone could have autistic traits without actually being autistic. Maybe the way I was acting corresponded to the behaviour of someone on the spectrum. So I may have autistic traits, which is nothing to worry about, so the matter was settled.

Earlier this year, on another ABDL forum, a new thread was opened about the link between having the Asperger syndrome and being an ABDL. People said there were online tests and yesterday I decided to do a few of them. I already knew than online psychological tests are basically for funsies but the ones I did appear to be serious yet not real diagnoses of course.