Crotch, urine smell?

diaperedjustin

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Does your crotch have a permanent urine smell from wearing diapers?

I do, and I love it!

Reactions: Lyric and todderhr

dpcare

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
I don't love smelling like urine I keep myself clean

Reactions: Angelapinks, PuffPuffPaci, AshtonFreecss and 5 others

SparkyDog

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
Nope
Full time IC
Shower daily & a wet wipe / washcloth cleaning between each change

Reactions: SDB2014, Angelapinks and slimjiminy

loadedpamperman

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
I've been shaving down there for a few years as that's an effective way to dramatically reduce odor with wet wipes when you are unable to shower but I've never had any part of my body have ANY diaper related odor after showering. IF I did I'd be buying different soap. I am no fan of needing to wear to begin with but being able to smell in that manner would seriously piss me off.

SparkyDog

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
loadedpamperman said:
I've been shaving down there for a few years as that's an effective way to dramatically reduce odor with wet wipes when you are unable to shower but I've never had any part of my body have ANY diaper related odor after showering. IF I did I'd be buying different soap. I am no fan of needing to wear to begin with but being able to smell in that manner would seriously piss me off.
Intresting
when I shave I sweat more
or get "clamy"
don't know if I'd smell less
though would be easier to clean
so just keep things semi trimmed

diaperedjustin

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I’m sorry. I posted in the wrong category. I meant to post in Adult Baby.

Last edited:

Nowididit

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
SparkyDog said:
Intresting
when I shave I sweat more
or get "clamy"