Coloring!

Status
Not open for further replies.

lilemmy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
So how many of you guys like to love to color? I forgot I had my crayons with me and since my roommate is gone I decided to go do something I used to love doing when I was a kid :D

I found it to being really relaxing and peaceful, let alone FUN! I can't wait to get some more supplies and an actual desk once I get my own apartment... I'm not an artist by an means but I just forgot how awesome it is coloring!

My pic that I made tonight

S

StaryShinx

Coloring's a lot of fun! I've been meaning to buy some coloring books...

Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I love coloring in coloring books. I have a large box of Crayola crayons and every once in a while I'll pick up a coloring book and Walmart. It's a lost of fun and something I don't do very often.

starshine

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Private
Yeah. I have lots of colouring books, and crayons, markers, coloured pencils, paints, chalk, pastels, etc...

Emileigh

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
I love coloring! I got a ton of disney coloring books, and carebear ones too. The only things I like coloring with are crayons and colored pencils, because markers go through to the other page :(

Nexeon

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Private
I used to color a lot. I think I'd still like to color again, but I just havn't gotten around to it since I went to college. Got too busy with homwork and such, I guess it's one of the thing that got dropped. Maybe I'll start up again though, now that I'm done college I have more spare time.

mizzycub

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur