College / University

Status
Not open for further replies.

hub121

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Anyone currently in college or university? If so, what are you majoring in? How are your studies going?

I'm no longer in college, but when I was, I was studying psychology. Because of certain circumstances, I had to drop out, but I still enjoyed the college experience.

babycam

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
I'm double majoring computer and software engineering. I will start next month.

reddawn2988

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Babyfur
  3. Diaperfur
As we say up at Michigan Tech, "I'm majoring in forestry and wildlife ecology with a minor in alcoholism." Doing the double major thing and going for my BS in forestry and also in wildlife ecology and management. It's been fun and looking forward to graduating sometime within the next few years.

PenguinGirl

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Carer
Yes.

It's going very slowly because it seems like every time I turn around, one thing or another is screwing with my financial aid.

Kevin2341

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I'm double majoring computer and software engineering. I will start next month.

Yikes!! A double major of CompE and SoftE? I'm a junior in EE myself and I cannot imagine the workload of having two engineering majors at once, although granted I'd imagine a lot of your computer science courses will double count, but still! I had to take three semesters of C++ while doing my intro analog circuit analysis and basic digital design courses, and even as a freshman then my workload was heavy. I wish you luck with that, but if you ever want to convert to the true faith, EE is the only right path ;)

skunk053

stylin' mammal
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Little
  4. Other
Yes.