Cleanup/Hygene issues

Status
Not open for further replies.

DiaperMark

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Incontinent
Okay, since I'm new at this, I'd like to ask the members a question on a real smelly subject. I'm familiar with infants, but How do you people normally take care of cleaning after a poopy diaper issue... on the toilet, laying down? Also, after blowing one out your a**, what about any odors? In public, it seems that could attract a lot of unwanted attention. Any details appreciated, no matter how gross. :bleh:

ballucanb

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
Mostly people who do poop just clean up in the shower, after removing the dirty diaper and putting the excess poop in the toilet.

I don't know of anyone who poops while in public, there may be some but I highly doubt it.

NovaSurf

Est. Contributor
Role
Incontinent
I mess alot in public, as I have 0 control over it. I take enzyme pills that help with the smell, but it's not a complete solution. Clean-up, well, put on some gloves and use some tena wipes.

Aki

Est. Contributor
Role
Little
What they said. Dump any excess poop into the toilet, wrap the diaper up real good so it doesn't smell. Take a shower and use soap.

LittleAdam

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Incontinent
I find that if you shave your diaper area and keep it hair-free, that cleanup is a lot easier. Adult size wipes are a must. I will only shower after the really bad ones...many can just be handled laying down with the wipes.

doubledbbw

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
I normally just stick to wetting in my diapers. But sometimes I attempt a one cheek sneak and end up with a shart(you figure it out). These can be messy sometimes so I head off to the shower for clean up. I also shave down there too I have for a few years.:):)

NovaSurf

Est. Contributor
Role
Incontinent