• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

Cassidy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cassidy

Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Sissy
Hi. I'm a 21 year old ab/dl/sissy. I think i've been in this scene off and on for the past five or six years, ever since I was a sophomore in high school. Man, it's been a long time.

I stumbled upon this site while browsing for diaper covers. I was looking for those hard-to-find japanese styles when Google listed a thread from this site, and voila! Here I am.

I'm studying creative writing at a university of california (I'll be graduating this june!) I'm your basic nerd amalgam: I play videogames, listen to alternative rock/dance music, read science fiction, watch anime and joss whedon productions, wear diapers, etc. etc. (whoops how did that last one get in there)

In the near future, when I have time and money to invest in a web site, I hope to write and share some short stories in the realm of ab/dl.

Reading ab/dl fiction used to be my favorite indulgence. I miss Sissy Becky's website; it was such an amazing and comprehensive story database. I haven't found a worthy substitute since it was dissolved.

Anyhoo, this place looks great! I'm glad I found it.

TheFoxxehAssassin

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Babyfur, Diaperfur
That was a nice Greetings. Those are hard to come by these days.

Welcome to the site, and enjoy.

--The Silent Assassin--

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
I agree on Sissy Becky, I loved it. You know you can still go on there through the Way Back Machine, and most of the stories seem to work through there.

Fuyuhanabira

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Little