Can baby diapers fit adults?

LilSquiggle

Little Lamb
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
I'm really new to diapers ( even though i've always felt some pull to them), and i want to know if there are any bio-kiddo diapers that can fit an adult. i have a 36 inch waist if that helps. As much as i love abdl diapers, i cant really afford them at the moment and i love the real baby print!
any tips or knowledge would be helpful :) Thank you!

Reactions: Cottontail

Cottontail

Silly wabbit!
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Sissy
  6. Little
I also have a 36” waist. The short answer is: Not really. The long(er) answer is: It’s down to your determination. You can extend the tabs or use products like ConvertUps, and you can pee slowly to avoid leaks. (And then change before doing it again, because one full adult-sized wetting is as much as most baby diapers will hold.)

It works, but it’s not the same carefree experience you’ll get with an adult-sized diaper. I still enjoy doing it from time to time though, and if it’s the only thing you can afford to do right now, by all means give it a shot. For your best chances, get the largest Pampers or Luvs you can find. Huggies and most store brands are both shorter and less stretchy.

You could also try GoodNites. I find them to be reasonably comfortable, but the crotch is much narrower than that of Pampers or Luvs baby diapers, and on me that makes them more prone to leaking.

Reactions: RoseofThorns, FudgedInLuvs, antte91 and 1 other person

oldpppants

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Once upon a time I tried using baby diapers. Put them inside my big-boy undies and, as someone said, peed carefully.

Reactions: antte91

hodori779

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
As others have said, remember, a baby diaper is just that-for a baby/toddler. Yes it may fit, but obviously, capacity-wise, it won't hold much at all.

Reactions: RoseofThorns

oldpppants