Blogs?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moo

ADISC Admin
Staff
Role
Private
Please post here if you'd like to have a blog on ADISC.org. Not "yeah I might post once to test it out", but more like "yes, I have an existing blog with 10+ posts and some AB/DL-related content that I might well move here" or "yes, I'm considering starting a long-running blog and would like to host it here".

The blogging software costs something like $80, and I am happy to get it, but I would really want to make sure that people would use it first.

avery

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
i would absolutely use the blog software if you got it.

Role
Private
Mmm... I have a blog that I've been writing into for the past 4 years now, but I've been getting very slack with it lately.

And I don't think I'd have much ABDL stuff to write about. It's not a particularly active side of me.

So yeah... that's my position on it, in a nutshell - in case you're looking for statistics. :)

Charlie

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Sissy, Carer, Other
I'd use it, I write a blog anyway, so I'd just copy it across.

It'd be cool read other people's too.

Monkey

Banned
Role
Adult Baby
Yes, I'm in favour of having blogs & I would use one on a dailly basis.

Cen Aeonis

Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover, Babyfur
I, like most everyone else here, also want a blog. I don't have anything necessarily infantilism-related to write about, but I have a few ideas of things I would use it for. So, definitely, for me.

recovery

Est. Contributor
Role
Other
If you had to pick either the blog or the Wiki. I would pick the Wiki. As originally I had wanted to post stueff that would proberbly be more suited to a wiki anyway. More of howtos and articals and what not.