Best diaper for Teen of 28-30inches waist

Status
Not open for further replies.

tom

Role
Diaper Lover
Hi. I was wondering if anybody could tell me the best diaper (nappy- I live in the UK) for a waist of about 28-30 inches. I have never tried any before and like the sound of tape on ones. I would like them to have good absorbency for both pee and mess. - mind you ill only try peeing to start with. As baby like as possible preferably. And need to be easy to obtain, bearing in mind I live in the UK.

I hear pampers baby dry size six fit 30-32 inch waists? Is this true?

Darkfinn

Banned
Role
Diaper Lover, Incontinent,
goodnites... or whatever the european equivalent is...

that's what I wore when I was a teen... they worked quite well.

tom

Role
Diaper Lover
did these work for messing? - oh and i think they are drynites in the UK

Darkfinn

Banned
Role
they worked well enough for my purposes... I wore them practicly 24/7 for about a year... as long as you aren't messing then sitting around in it for hours or anything...

BabyKat

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Incontinent, , Private
did these work for messing? - oh and i think they are drynites in the UK
Yeah, exactly - goodnites and drynites are the exact same thing.

They don't have the most absorbancy as they weren't designed for your size, but they'll work for you.

PS: don't even think pampers will fit you. It's always a myth, and if you could it would take much more effort than it's worth.

BluTack

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Hi. I was wondering if anybody could tell me the best diaper (nappy- I live in the UK) for a waist of about 28-30 inches. I have never tried any before and like the sound of tape on ones. I would like them to have good absorbency for both pee and mess. - mind you ill only try peeing to start with. As baby like as possible preferably. And need to be easy to obtain, bearing in mind I live in the UK.