Best diaper for college classes?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Boyhood

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
I am in college, and have only worn Underjams to class, but they rip at the sides like most of you know, and also don't hold a whole lot. The only good thing about wearing them to class, is that they can be pretty discreet.

Do any of you have a preference to wearing a certain kind of diaper/pull-up to class? I don't want it to be big and bulky, and I want it to be pretty much silent, and still able to hold a few wettings with no leaks. I'm trying to come across something for this that works, (I really don't want people to see a buldge in the crotch or a big ass from the back). I'm not experienced with wearing public, but I want to start doing it more.

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
Any diaper is good...No one will notice a bulge unless you have people looking at your ass all the time

paddedhawk

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
I like Attends for this, they hold a decent amount and are fairly thin. I wear them to class every once in a while and once it gets cold out no one can tell with all the layers people wear.

Boyhood

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
Any diaper is good...No one will notice a bulge unless you have people looking at your ass all the time
Yeah, and some of them spank me for a joke. I know any diaper might work for you, but I know enough to say that not every diaper is discreet like you might think it is. I'm wearing a secure x-plus right now under my jeans for the first time, and it makes my ass like twice as big.

once it gets cold out no one can tell with all the layers people wear.
And I live in Minnesota too, and we've already got snow, but throughout the winter, people don't wear more than one layer for pants. It's not like we wear snowpants around. The layers are honestly the same kind of trouble people have to worry about in Florida.

B

Butterfly Mage