Back to diapers

BabySamantha

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Little, Carer
Back to Diapers is a tentative title... (although I have a habit of picking a title and sticking with it...)

This is my first attempt at a story that uses diapers as a primary plot point... The Female Main Character is a little younger than most of my FMC's so if someone sees something that a twelve year old wouldn't necessarily say or do, please speak up...

Without further ado, Here is Back to Diapers: Chapter 1:

[HR][/HR]

Hannah Patterson rolled over when the alarm clock went off. It was nine am on Saturday and her mother wanted both her and her eight year old sister to get up at nine, even on the weekend because she said that it would help keep her daughters schedules on track for when school started on Monday. Hannah sat up in her bed and suddenly realized that the bed was very wet. This was the fourth time in the past week that the twelve year old had woken up in a wet bed. Sighing, she carefully flipped the sheet back, and got out of the bed. Her purple Hello Kitty nightgown was clinging to her legs, and had soaked half way up her stomach and back. The panties she wore were dripping to the point that the liquid ran down her legs. She quickly stripped, leaving the wet night gown and panties on the wet bed and grabbed her white robe and headed for the bathroom that her and her sister, Alexis shared.shutting and locking the door she took off her robe and got in the shower, wondering how she was going to tell her mom that she had wet the bed for the second day in a row, and the fourth time in a week. She quickly washed her body, focusing on where her wet night gown had clung to her and then shut the water off. After she had dried off, she slipped her robe back on, thankful that her robe had stayed dry and headed back toward her room. When she walked in, she found her mom already starting to strip the bed so that the bedding could be washed.