Baby Diapers

Status
Not open for further replies.

macc

Banned
Role
Diaper Lover
I know this has been asked several times before, but due to product updates i'm curious what is true now. I just purchased some pampers baby dry size six. Those basically fit me but i'd prefer something bigger--if possible longer height and bigger waist. I'm around a 30-32 inch waist, and only like baby diapers for some reason--although i'm just a dl. Any idea if other pampers or huggies would fit me better or if any are bigger? Also, i liked goodnights, but they don't seem as soft or comfortable.

T

TechnoBaby

I think that are some kind of Pampers Cruisers size 7, but not really sure. I'm really not an expert in Pampers, I prefer a lot more Huggies.

macc

Banned
Role
Diaper Lover
what's your waist size and what do you fit into, if you don't mind me asking..

Fire2box

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover
adult diapers are FAR better and I have a 30/32 inch waist myself. Nothing fit properly on me including the size 7 pampers.

A

annierighthurr

adult diapers are FAR better and I have a 30/32 inch waist myself. Nothing fit properly on me including the size 7 pampers.
:rolleyes: here we go... despite the OP saying that he prefers baby diapers.

OP, try Pampers size 7... and some Huggies Pullups. I would try offbrand too. I have heard that the Safeway "Mom-To-Mom" size 6 Premium overnight diapers are stretchy and really big.

babytimwolf

Banned
Role
Babyfur
yea Pampers size 7 is probaly your best option for a baby diaper but you could also get pull ups and they work almost as good

Mitsukuni

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Diaperfur, Sissy
I'm not exactly an expert on Baby Diapers (seeing as I'm a bit more of a "bigger" person), but seeing the above posts, and having a small amount of knowledge, Pampers Size 7 sounds best :3
--DeiDei

Dakota13

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover