Status
Not open for further replies.

wyatt

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Anyone else love to color in coloring books or thos velvet posters, I would draw but I'm not very good. Coloring really helps me feel little.

quartz200420012

Diaper Historian
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
as a geologist by trade.... I buy colored pencils by the boatload. Sometimes we need some precision coloring for maps.......

wyatt

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Haha are you shur they are just for the maps?

quartz200420012

Diaper Historian
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
An example... but yes also use my whiteboard and dry erase to draw and then color!!!
CUVIER_BRONGNIANT_1808.jpg

Treacle

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Carer
I love colouring books, the velvet pictures and dot to dots. I also own some doodle books where it starts you off with a picture that you then finish or embellish. Always done lots of colouring and drawing with my babies.

R

RainbowShy

As a little, coloring books are like a drug. lol I always buy new crayons almost everyday. However, I have to be in the coloring mood. I also never finish coloring my pictures because of my ADHD either. hehe

Samthepup

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Diaperfur
Totally just remembered I have a Scooby-Doo book that needs a coloring. I know what I'm doing tomorrow. :3

StargazerBleu

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Sissy
  6. Incontinent
Coloring books are lots of fun.
Been a long time I actually colored in one.
Tho I do look through them time to time in stores.

Just how the paper feels, and the line art looks
like takes me back to younger years.

Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover