Any "Veg" furries?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
  1. Private
Hi everyone, for those I havent met, i'm new to the furry community, but the more I hear & see, the more awesome furry'ness is :) I was just wondering if there are any vegetarian or vegan furries out there (or even non furry veggie s)? Ive been a vegetarian for a few years now and just wondering. Oh and thankyou everyone for all the warm welcomes!

Grutzvalt

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
...The really cute skinny ones are usually health nuts, or really really lucky...I know of one or two...

Role
  1. Private
i went vegeterian for 6 months
now i eat chicken, fish but nothing else
i didnt go vegeterian for the animals though...but for some reason beef makes me sick
what ever worksworks ^___^

A

Asher

*raises hand* Yep yep! Vegetarian furry here! :D I've been one for a year and a half, and I love it. To tell you the truth, I have not heard of many vegetarian furries, so this is pretty unique to me. : P

I made a vegetarian social group a while ago; feel free to join if you want to. :)

Role
  1. Private
Oh my.

I thought you meant as in dressing up as VeggieTales characters.

Boy, is my face red! :eek:

Role
  1. Private
Oh my.

I thought you meant as in dressing up as VeggieTales characters.

Boy, is my face red! :eek:

LOL wow yup no veggietale furries for me, no offense if there are actually vegetable furries out there... are there vegetable furries??? maybe it's just me but a furry talking pickle... mmm not my style sorry... :p

E

Error404

I thought you meant dressing up as a vegetable...

I was all like "...Wut?" then I read the thread.

B

Butterfly Mage

Does a butterfly count as a "furry"?

I'm a vegetarian but not a vegan.

the0silent0alchemist

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
well its sure as hell not limited to animals with fur sinc it seems to include dragons, and orca whales so i see noreason why insects cant be included,

Role
  1. Private