Any good plastic pants on amazon?

Exodus

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello, I've been thinking about getting myself some plastic pants, I want ones that can last a quite a while.
And it has to be on amazon because they have the best shipping for the country I live in.

If you search "Plastic Pants" You should see results on your amazon page. If I searched I would only see results for the United States. Only you would be able to see what is actually available at the amazon warehouses in your country. You can always write a list down of what you see and ask if this is a good brand.

Just search for them on Amazon

Haian great rubbers

I have to agree with OldTerry, Haian are good quality plastic pants for the money. I’ve been using them 24/7 for over 6 years with my cloth diapers and even over the disposables that I wear on occasion. They make several styles of which I have over a half dozen. They all have enclosed elastic to prevent wicking of moisture. The ones I have the most of and wear the most are the plain, white, medical style which last quite a while when hand washed in mild soap and air dried. The toughest, and noisiest Haians that I have are their bright yellow, PEVA pants. They’re very resistant to hardening from bodily excretions that do in vinyl pants after a while. Haian has had some trouble with the heat seal on their side seems but I haven’t had any problem getting them replaced as they fail almost immediately if they’re going to. Haian also has a high waist, vinyl pant in black that’s worked well for me as well.

Last edited:
yeah ahian's pretty good, you should also be able to get Garywear active briefs on Amazon (they are on eht e UK one at least) which are excellent quality PUL pants.

I still wear Haian and GaryWear, but over the summer I started wearing Kleinert's and I really like those the best, especially for hot weather. Just wish they came in colors other than black white beige.

Exodus said: