• Please go to your preferences page and make sure your "See Mature Topics" setting is set. Setting it to "Yes" means you see the Mature Topics forum (contains political and religious debates). Setting it to "No" means you do not see those threads.

Ahoy there!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Paxe

Est. Contributor
Role
Diaper Lover
I'm Squeezy...

Why 'Squeezy'? Well, I had a soft animal toy that I was very fond of, and lacking a conventional name he got called 'Squeezy'. Somehow, the nickname carried over onto me. I won't reveal the exact nature of the original Squeezy, in case it conjures up a silly image of me!

I'm an engineer, slightly geekish I suppose, being interested in the history of computing and suchlike. Other interests include playing music, getting afloat in anything that does float, and tinkering with old cars.

I discovered the magic of diapers after buying a pack of Depends as a young teen. I told myself that it wasn't about diapers as such; just a convenient and interesting alternative to going to the bathroom. Boy did I get hooked! The rationale still holds good to some extent though - I only wear when I expect the diaper will be useful for its intended purpose - so I guess that puts me squarely in the DL category.

Anyway, enough for now.
Cheers
Squeezy

M

Matrix Blade

Hey Squeezy, welcome to ADISC. Post around and let us get to know ya more.

BTW, I think there's a car lover's (or something like that) club somewhere here on the site.

EvaIlyxtra

Est. Contributor
Role
Adult Baby, Diaper Lover, Sissy, Other, Private
Buccaneers Fan or liking of pirates? Otherwise Welcome to ADISC!

Dash

Est. Contributor
Role
Private
I'm Squeezy...

Why 'Squeezy'? Well, I had a soft animal toy that I was very fond of, and lacking a conventional name he got called 'Squeezy'. Somehow, the nickname carried over onto me. I won't reveal the exact nature of the original Squeezy, in case it conjures up a silly image of me!