Advice on letting go amongst others?

EdwardTheDL1998

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey, everyone.
So, I've been wearing for around 2 years or so now, a bit on and off. I wear pretty regularly now, meaning almost 24/7, but with exceptions and breaks.
Anyhow, I have some trouble with letting go amongst others, even a few people. This makes it hard to actually enjoy wearing because I'll be bursting all day, and literally almost have an accident as soon as I am by myself in my room. I am curious to if any of you have any advice to this? I have tried standing in stores in quiet spots, but I don't know how much it helps.

Thanks for all the responses in advance.
Best regards.
-Edward.

EdwardTheDL1998 said:
Hey, everyone.
So, I've been wearing for around 2 years or so now, a bit on and off. I wear pretty regularly now, meaning almost 24/7, but with exceptions and breaks.
Anyhow, I have some trouble with letting go amongst others, even a few people. This makes it hard to actually enjoy wearing because I'll be bursting all day, and literally almost have an accident as soon as I am by myself in my room. I am curious to if any of you have any advice to this? I have tried standing in stores in quiet spots, but I don't know how much it helps.

Thanks for all the responses in advance.
Best regards.
-Edward.
The benefit of wearing a nappy is when you need to go just go.

when your around other ppl. Just clear your head of all the things your thinking about. Then just release, too hell with all the other ppl around you.

Practice! Try gradually more difficult situations. It is a skill you have to learn, or put another way, you have to override years of conditioning of holding it in around others.

Well if you're already wearing a diaper does it really matter if you do have a legitimate accident?