Adult Diapers

puddie

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
  3. Other
Okay I’m new to abdl but I’m trying to purchase diapers on Amazon or some that is for sure discreet packaging and I’m just wondering if anyone has anything they could send me links to. I’m a plus sized little 🤧 so please anything help I just wanna get right things and size.

Reactions: Edgewater

LilHotRod

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Amazon is a decent place to start. If unsure about sizing, you can find sample packs on there too. As far as discreet shipping goes, usually, yes. However, I got a couple of the Rearz variety sampler packs and on the box was a label that read “Adult Diaper Sampler Pack” or “Adult Briefs Sampler Pack”. Something along those lines. There was a complaint about it in the reviews, but it was a while before I was looking at them and figured maybe they don’t ship that way anymore so I got them anyway. Mine had that label on there too. But, I had them delivered to a locker as I do with everything that I can since I’m in an apartment. Otherwise, buying directly from the AB/DL retailers will for sure get you discreet shipping.

Seabear

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Try nappies r us, there good and always and always come discrete packaging

littlemoosey

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
Adultclothdiaper.com

Extremely discreet packaging . Fantastic customer service, high quality product.

littledinogoesrawr

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Amazon is a crear choice, discrete packaging and variety of choices

Zeke

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
NorthShore used to send out a free sampler pack of their products. This might be a good place for you to start if you’re looking for quality disposable products.

Hellsreach

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Babyfur
  3. Diaperfur