Technical Question ADISC won't load on my computer

Status
Not open for further replies.

Waldo

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Carer
For the last few weeks I've had an issue loading the site on my computer(on chrome, fore fox, & explorer) it'll load the main page sorta, but whenever I try to go to a page it'll say "Page cannot load, check internet connection" and messages like that. Eventually after like 5 minutes of refreshing I will get at least enough to load to see the text. I'm not very technical savvy, and I have no idea how to fix this issue. I was just getting used to this forum, and this issue is breaking my heart(okay getting a tad dramatic there). If somebody could help me with this issue, please let me know what to so. Also, I'm still new to this site, so if this is the wrong place to post something like this, I apologize.

PokeKitty

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaperfur
Maybe it's something to do with the signal strength of the internet. Keep an eye on your internet signal icon.
3-5 bars is good, but 3 is bad when next to the router/whatever other internet thing you have. If 2 or under, there must be a problem. No internet should be that bad. And if it has a cross next to it, or a gold stamp, then something is wrong. The cross usually means that you can connect to the router/whatever else, but the router cannot connect to the internet. I find that happens at my house a lot at 1am. The gold stamp just means that you aren't connected to a network, but there are available networks. Keep an eye on that icon and tell us if you notice anything.

tiny

Contributor
Role
  1. Private