ABU Thick AIO adult diapers

Status
Not open for further replies.

DprdDirtRider

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
So I was looking around the web to order some new diapers and I stumbled across this ABU Cloth AIO Adult Diapers @ ABUniverse.com I have no experience with cloth diapers and I thought this looked very soft and comfortable but have no idea how good it actually is.

If anyone on here has tried these it would be great to hear what you think of them before I purchase anything. Thanks.

SuperTed

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I'd buy from NiceDiaper.com. They are well priced and have a far greater range of prints and designs. I can vouch for them as I have bought from them quite a number of times.

So I was looking around the web to order some new diapers and I stumbled across this ABU Cloth AIO Adult Diapers @ ABUniverse.com I have no experience with cloth diapers and I thought this looked very soft and comfortable but have no idea how good it actually is.

If anyone on here has tried these it would be great to hear what you think of them before I purchase anything. Thanks.

GoldDragonAurkarm

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I'd buy from NiceDiaper.com. They are well priced and have a far greater range of prints and designs. I can vouch for them as I have bought from them quite a number of times.
You're the first person I've heard or seen that's willing to give them a good recommendation. Can you comment as to the durability and longevity of whatever stuff you bought? Also, how's the "fit and finish"? Are the seams sewn well, no loose threads, et cetera?

abmikey2

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
I bought 5 pairs of there all-in-one pullups over a year ago. I wear these whenever I am not diapered (I use them as training pants). The quality was as good as Babykins here in Canada, but much cheaper. The seams, fabric and elastic continue to hold up well after MANY washes. Sizes are normal American sizes.

Puffcub