• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

About Myself

AquaticDiapers

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Babyfur
  3. Little
  4. Carer
Hi! I've been to this website occaisonally, but it looks like I'm taking a step further in instead of just lurking.

My nome de guerre is Sam, and I'm a political science student, though that's changing. Turns out I didn't like it, and I was missing out on what I had always had an interest in anyways- machines, electronics, and anything generally "complicated." I've always liked puzzles and building things, especially when they're functional! So, I'm switching majors to heavy equipment maintenance. Alongside that, I'm also going to be switching my minor (sociology) to unmanned maritime systems- how to build and pilot submarines, basically. Personality-wise, I'm extremely driven and optimistic. There's no such thing as failure, just attempts.