DLDonny

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
  5. Carer
I am going to be attending a school at the north end of Union lake. I am originally from Northern Idaho. I am a bi little boy but not looking for a relationship. I am a usmc veteran. It would be nice to have a abdl minded roommate either Dom or Sub. It is expensive to live in Seattle so I was hoping rent to be from 450 to 850 month.

Reactions: littledreamers333
It might be more. When I left "Ketchup" (Kitsap) County, bedrooms were $550...on the cheap end. On the Seattle side...considerably higher. 2016.

Last edited:
Reactions: Cottontail
@DLDonny, you might also ask, “Any Seattle-area ABDLs with a room to rent?” …But keep your expectations low. I suspect it’s slim pickins for $450-850, even more so with the ABDL requirement.

I grew up in Seattle and lived on the outskirts until about eight years ago. I’m now about an hour away to the north. I love the Puget Sound area, and the ABDL population is (relatively!) high, but the cost of living is downright awful.

Reactions: Diaperboy27 and BobbiSueEllen
Cottontail said:
I grew up in Seattle and lived on the outskirts until about eight years ago. I’m now about an hour away to the north. I love the Puget Sound area, and the ABDL population is (relatively!) high, but the cost of living is downright awful.
I second that. It got expensive quickly in the Puget Sound region. Sales tax is atrocious, with some places in the Seattle Metro area posting 10% sales tax. It used to be a decent place to live. Not anymore... 😢

Reactions: Cottontail
I'm in Seattle, but without getting out of the city or finding a roomie, good luck finding rent under 1k. Even with a roommate mine is that before other bills

• Wow
Reactions: Cottontail and BobbiSueEllen
I live up in Everett and even though my apartment is only one bedroom the rent is 1.8k a month

• Wow
Reactions: LinkDL