ABDL Graduation

ABDElsa

TheFrozenABDL
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
No specific reason/meaning to this, just that I graduated college yesterday and while I was alone I put on my Cap and Gown with my Pacifier in my mouth and an ABDL Diaper underneath, mixing my Adult side, with my ABDL side, just to see what it would look like. Also to remind myself that even though I am now an Adult College Graduate outside, I'm still a baby/ABDL inside/at heart.ABDLGrad1.png

Last edited by a moderator:
  • Love
Reactions: TheOddSunflower, littledub1955, sinceiwassmall and 10 others
Haha.....well, congratulations on graduating. I had such mixed feelings when I graduated from college. On the one side, I was glad to get through it and I learned a great deal. On the other, I was leaving some very dear friends, some whom I truly loved, so it was hard on me and on them as well. We were a well know east coast music conservatory with a student body of only 400 students, so we all knew each other. Anyway, good for you for getting through.

Reactions: Safari, Angelapinks and ABDElsa
👍

dogboy said:
Haha.....well, congratulations on graduating. I had such mixed feelings when I graduated from college. On the one side, I was glad to get through it and I learned a great deal. On the other, I was leaving some very dear friends, some whom I truly loved, so it was hard on me and on them as well. We were a well know east coast music conservatory with a student body of only 400 students, so we all knew each other. Anyway, good for you for getting through.
Thanks, and I'm sorry to hear that. :-( :'( I hope that even though I'm all grown up physically and have finished college, that I still never let go of my little/ABDL side. It's a part of me, it makes me happy, and makes me feel better when stressed in the big scary real world.

Reactions: ABdrew
You got some courage, I couldn't do that. How did you feel?

Arkuorsi said: