A shy newbie! Be Nice!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi everyone!

I have been a member here now for just about a year (still learning all these acronyms) and have just now built up the courage to post anything. I have been a DL since I was 11 when a girlfriend and I discovered the pleasure of wearing diapers innocently during a sleepover. A fun story I may tell later as I have read many really nice stories here.

I am a first-year law student. I am slightly bi, mostly straight, but love to play. My girlfriend who I discovered diapers with and I still have a solid relationship I would never give up and it’s usually not sexual, but sometimes is. We will always be lifelong friends and love to play babies together.
I currently have a casual relationship with another male student whom I adore and he knows I am a DL/AB.

Again my diaper experiences rarely result in sex. It’s a comfort thing for me. I am not into the Mommy/Daddy taking care of me and change me thing. I may get into that with the right partner, but I do enjoy playing the little girl in diapers games I play.

I do pee only and love the warmth and comfort of a wet diaper. Sometimes I wear them to bed and wet myself and relish in the feeling. I love a big poofy, thick between my legs diaper and when they get warm and wet and hang I love the feeling!

My hobbies are photography and I love to go 4-wheeling! And most times combine both hobbies into one. Ironically, I also work part-time (yeah I know I am busy) at a kid’s photo boutique at the local mall shooting families, kids and also babies in diapers! They are so cute!

School and work keep me pretty busy and sometimes it’s hard to find times to play, but when I do it’s so, so much fun.

Well then there! I did the intro. Now to get brave enough the send it… I am so nervous about this. Be nice!

Love,

Kimmie

Role
  1. Carer
  2. Other
Hi!

I'm relatively new aswell.