Status
Not open for further replies.

scoo

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Carer
i figured I'd share this with you guys.

I'm in special edu. The doctors thought i'd be mentally disabled. They where wrong but they still put me in there. so I have almost no hope of a full filling career. or a good future. any way then I found art/photography and have decided to pursue a career in that Field. Thats not to say that I don't like the people in there. I just want more out of my life. I don't want to work a crappy job all my life. My mother is just agents me on most things. But I still Listin. But I guess i should just hold on tight and see where this ride takes me.

dogboy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Art might just be your way into an exciting and rewarding life. I'm a professional musician, and it's helped pay the bills all of my life. It can be done.

S

secretdl26

I just looked at your Deviantart site, and I have to say, you really do have a future in photography. Follow your dream and do whatever is necessary to continue your progress in photography. I hope it works out for you!

Gingy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Sissy
Doctors suck. They said I was going to be a midget.... Now I'm 6'4. I could Definetly pass as the worlds tallest midget because if that mistake.

Enjoy life.

LaramFox

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Sissy
Is It Your Info That Says "Favourite Movie: Flyboys?" If It Is, Awesome! I Love That Film. :D WWI Films Are Always My Favourite Though. Flyboys, The Trench, Deathwatch. :D

Pojo

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Private
The doctors said I would be a frog, but I showed them by becoming a cow

Do you mean you were put in special classes in grade school? If so, I don't think those would even matter with a career. It's the college classes that matter.

LaramFox

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Sissy