Status
Not open for further replies.

Snivy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Carer
  3. Private
I hate mornings so much because of that feeling of flushness in your body. *sigh* I'm just glad it's a saturday morning but any morning is horrible to me.

SillySwampert

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Diaperfur
Mornings are often the worst when you know you haven't had a good night sleep the night prior. As a uni student, I often have to wake up early to get in to my lectures, but as an adult I'm not used to heading to bed early. So, I end up getting less than a decent sleep and feel terrible when I try to pull myself out of bed.

Snivy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Carer
  3. Private
Mornings are often the worst when you know you haven't had a good night sleep the night prior. As a uni student, I often have to wake up early to get in to my lectures, but as an adult I'm not used to heading to bed early. So, I end up getting less than a decent sleep and feel terrible when I try to pull myself out of bed.

Dude, dude I have the same exact reasons. Except I goof off on the weekends and I didn't fall asleep till 'round 2 haha. It is always a bad feeling especially when you got to do something important you just end up falling back to sleep. Argh!

KiwiBoi

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Private
I always find that if I'm feeling a bit shit when I get up then a short jog/brisk walk around the block before a hot shower and breakfast really does wonders.
On another note, 600th post! :p

Dan09

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Private
8AM class? Went to bed at 3?

My solution: coffee coffee coffee coffee!!!

I swear if it weren't for caffeine my GPA would probably be a 1.0... *facepalm*

I do however go for an early morning swim sometimes to wake myself up. My school has a pretty nice pool that usually isn't too crowded at 5AM.

Adventurer

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Carer
  4. Other