new to this

  1. G

    What Up!

    So I have been checking out these forums for a long time now but recently decided it was time to make an account. Im in my late 20’s, live in Texas with my amazing fiancé, and teach HS science. I guess I have known that I have always had an interest in diapers as some of my earliest memories...
  2. MamatoLbP

    Greetings.

    Greetings, and hello to everybody out there in adisc land. My name is Mama Row, I have a beautiful little boy that I call my LbP. I am currently 31 years old. We are both relatively new to the adult baby/Mama life. My beautiful little boy has trusted me and only ever me to know and be a part...
  3. LittleStar

    I'm new here

    Hi, I'm new here. I'm excited to that I've finally chose to sign up here as much as I am nervous. Why nervous? Eh, I'm not really a huge talker, but I'm a really cool person once you get the chance to know me.
  4. Goofy

    New to the world (i guess)

    Hello my name is Benjamin and I'm from the great state of Indiana! I am a long time bed wetter and diaper lover but had to keep it secret i recently learned i'm not alone and here I am. i am a Boy Scout and a total dork all around. I do a lot of different sports and academic teams including...
  5. PampsAimi

    1+1=me!

    Hello, not really new here, but new as in member new I guess.... Well None the less I lurked this site here and there, and now it forced me to make an account so here I am :D Umm.... about me I'll be 17 soon, and I buy my own diapers so no problem there, :D Thank god for parents working the...
  6. F

    Hi... I'm new...

    Hi, I'm furrniture. I'm kinda pathologically shy so don't expect alot of information... I was a teen baby in secret but now I'm 20 so I guess I'm an adult baby in secret now. I like diapers and pacifiers n stuff... I also like furry stuff. I have no idea what sexuality I am ( I might be A sexual...
  7. DBBCub111

    Hiyas

    Im the new babyfur/furry in town so let me introduce myself: my name is Jeremiah, i have dislexyia, wear diaper almost 24/7, and live in the city (NYC).I came here to make friends since I feel kinda alone here. So know u know a bit about me:smile1:
  8. G

    Hi I'm new

    Hi I'm new to this I'm 17 years old and live in Inverness scotland I'm interested in babyfurs and dl I enjoy the guitar and rock/meetal music I quite shy and have just plucked up the courage to even jon a forum about this
Top