confused

1. I

Not sure if this is a sissy fetish or that I’m trans

Ever since I was young, I’d have dreams of being a girl. At first I was confused by it because I didn’t like anything remotely “girly”. As I got older the dreams became more of fantasy where I’d imagine myself with a vagina, and that thought turned me on. I’m now 24 and I have spent nearly 700...
  2. sparrowj8811

Trapped - Babygirl Help

Hello everyone, My apologies if this is not the correct place to post. It seemed as the closest forum topic for the issues at hand. A brief breakdown of myself a 34-year-old male. Have been into wearing diapers/pads both for medical and enjoyment reasons, regressing into little space, some...
  3. Gooberology

Afraid to grow up

Howdy, I'm nearly 21 years old, I've been a little since I was 7, and in the abdl community since around 2017. I have to admit, I've been really dispirited by the rough transition to adulthood. I was a gifted student my whole life, and went into an Early College program my last 2 years of...
  4. xangelx

Confused

Hi, I don't know how to go about this but okay. Here it goes. My partner is deeply into ABDL and loves his diapers. When he first told me I was slightly shocked but I accepted him for it especially when he explained it gave him a form of comfort which I understood. Then it finally came to him...
  5. I

May not last here, too ashamed but can't seem to quit.

Hello. I have finally admitted to my addiction, (to myself). I am embarrassed by this but I suppose since I have no friends or family that I should feel "safe" discussing this here. I am older, overweight and am not a positive person, but when I wear and use I am at ease. I am a very...
  6. lilSky

Little Alarm?

It may seem odd but I swear given the area it's like my little side is freaking out. It's bugging me supppaa badly! 😵💫
  7. N

Should I Be a Sissy?