public wearing

1. Nyrdst

Diaper leak in public

Hi guys, So I wear diapers when I go to the cinema whenever I can, and yesterday was no different from my normal experience except for one thing, I leaked for the first time, Normally when I go to the cinema ill walk in wet, wet during the movie and afterward and have no problem. But this time...
  2. sushi

Littles and aquariums

Hey guys! How many of you enjoy visiting aquariums or zoos? I love my local aquarium in Vancouver but have never gone while padded. The thought has crossed my mind but I’m still pretty new to all of this and pretty self conscious. So do y’all enjoy the aquarium?
  3. faeria

diaper disposal

i’m not sure if a diaper genie would work for adult diapers the same it does for children’s and i don’t fancy wasting money trying to figure it out. i know they make adult diaper disposal bins that i’m interested in purchasing. right now i just have little scented diaper bags i put them into but...
  4. harpybaby

Tasks

I live on a canal boat in England. I’m diapered now, and looking for some humiliating tasks to do.
  5. dearmaria94

What diaper should I wear today ?

I’m going to be going into work for a tad and I’ll be wearing scrubs, should be able to stay dry the whole time but then I’ll probably head to a coffee shop or somewhere to sit and do paperwork. I plan on changing into jeans or some other pant that disguises my diaper more so if I wet it , it...
  6. Kingllama

My first experience wearing at the supermarket/out in public and I'm now addicted...😍

Recently, a few days before Christmas i wore a diaper for the first time ever leaving the house, I was going to pick my partner and her mother up from the shopping centre one evening and i had been wearing while she was out, and when she rang to be picked up the nappy was no where near done...
  7. EdwardTheDL1998

Have you ever been caught in public?