diaper lover

1. LittleDiaperDreamer

Hi (a long overdue introduction)

Hi, so I guess it is about time I introduce myself. I am a gay student in my twenties currently living in Switzerland. I'm a diaper lover since as long as I can remember but I've struggled (and still do) to come to terms with who I am and how to accept my unusual attraction to diapers. That's...
  2. Babytoodler5

Using diaper cream

So, I want to preface this by saying that I've never tried/had to use diaper cream. Usually, I just diaper up with a generous amount of powder. The last few days I've had some digestive issues, so I haven't been wearing diapers much; however, the constant wiping down there did create some pretty...
  3. Kunbenshero

accident during wetting the daiper

have you ever tryed to wet a full-wet daiper and the Urine leaks from the diaper ?🤔. for me yeah that happened to me two times first time i was testing the daiper to know how many times will hold me. and the other time i remember when i wet my diaper a lot and i was lazy to change it so the...
  4. chorlax123

Introducing Myself

Hi everybody, Finally joining after poking around the site a bit. I'm newish to diapers, having done pants wetting for years (it being easier/cheaper than disposables). I'm not incontinent, and just do it for fun. My first fetish was trackies/nylon pants, followed up closely by down...
  5. Jonsnow12

Hey new here my name is Matt!

My name is Matt im a 27 yr old DL who just loves diaper in general, the feel, the comfort, the aesthetic, all of it I been an all around fan for like 12 years. My whole goal I suppose is to hopefully meet my other half who shares that as well. Maybe I'll get lucky who knows. I'm a gym head and...
  6. BigCyka99

A little intro