adult babies

1. Malk

Free pdf books about adult babies

I need these books to understand myself more because I think books suit my personality more than anything, but I live in a country that does not support these things and I cannot obtain them.
  2. ArcticBoy1457

Newbie AB Tips

Hey everyone, I'm pretty new to all of ABDL but definitely completely new to AB. I'm thinking about getting a onesie and a paci but I don't know how I even go about entering my 'little' space. Any tips or tricks would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.
  3. michaelmc

ADISC ?

I have a friend who last year had THE op and he now she told me off an encounter with an abdl and i found myself trying to explain the different types and communities and realised in the process just how complex our community as a whole is .... So my question here to you is how would you explain...
  4. sillygirl

Does autism have anything too do with being a adult baby?

Do you lot think autism has an effect on if your an adult baby. Im just asking really because a few people who I used too know were autistic and adult baby’s and im autistic too. I’m not sure if there’s a link.
  5. IMG_8784.jpeg

IMG_8784.jpeg

My new jumper ❤️🥰❤️
  6. IMG_8780.jpeg

IMG_8780.jpeg

My new jumper ❤️🥰❤️
  7. DiaperCorry

Is anyone from the notts area? I’d like to make friends

Is anyone from the notts area? I want to make friends close to home
  8. Avsdiapeeboi62

Happy for and jealous!

I have just wondered if there are any bABies out there that are happy and like to read and see Mommy/Daddy bABY couples enjoying and sharing this great dynamic of ABDL! I truly am very happy for those that can and have a great ABDL relationship, and share the dynamics on social media outlets...
  9. Angellothefox

How would you feel if we had a ABDL bar?