diaper wearing

1. Torix

How far from max size on tykable rearz etc is uncomfortable to put on?

I am a 45 inch waist ich and for instance tykable is max 48 in large size. Is this going to be snug and tapes far out onto the wings? I feel comfy in large size in tena slips and abena slip large. I know diapers in the same max size as tykable usually are a pain to put on. Would it be wise to...
  2. M

Do your parents know that you wear diapers

I was about 13 when i accepted i like diapers and after that started my big operation to get some diapers. i told after a year when i was 14 to my parents that i would like to wear diapers and what is the case most often they didn't like the idea and were confused. Well after that i felt ashamed...
  3. Pokogirl

Is It Time to Tell My Parents?

So... I've been wearing diapers for over 3 years behind my parents' back. Throughout the years I've been wearing more & more and now for the last 7 months I have been wearing diapers 24/7. I know it's very risky to wear 24/7 with parents around without letting them know. But I'm always extra...
  4. C

Unique Life

So my husband and I have started wearing diapers together. He was hiding this from me and I couldn't understand how or why he would ever want to wear one as an adult. Now I have been through a lot with this man that I love. He is a cross dresser which I do with him shop! Go out what have you...
  5. Pokogirl

Need Diaper Suggestion From This Specific Site

So,I recently started wearing diapers. I started with a local brand baby diaper. It was cheap, the patterns looked cute and also got the job done. I have a 26 waist and weight around 38 kgs. The diaper I used to wear had the label of XL size(11-24kg). Although it fitted me quite well, I...
  6. Pokogirl

Bought Baby Diapers For The First Time