new :3

1. NibblesBunBun

Favorite cute diaper?

Hey there! I’m really new in this scene. I’ve only tried three types of diapers so far; Huggies size 7 (barely fits with stretch) Crinklz Aquanauts (LOVE the babyfur print! But the plastic tears when you readjust 😭) and my favorite so far; Bunny Hopps 4-tape by ABU. I really love cute and...
  2. NibblesBunBun

Hewwo there! I’m new!

I go by Nibbles! He/they. I am quite new to the baby/kidfur community, in fact, I have never interacted with another fellow regressor/babyfur before ;w; I would love to make friends! I am 5 years old, and I am a wild hare kit! I am a bit of a late bloomer cuz I still wear diapers >.< one day...
  3. CutestPaddedFemboy

Hi world

I'm new here and quite shy. I don't really know what to say so I'll try this. I really like storms and lightning and I'm good at drawing. I'm still in education. I wanted to join adisc so I could connect to people who are like me. I hope to make a few friends here. I'm a femboy, and I'm...
  4. JinxyUwU

Hello! I'm new here ^^

I read around a little (no pun intended) and hope I get this whole welcome post right! Hiya! you can call me Jinxy, but lots of people know me as Floof! Im currently studying 3D animation and game design, and I'm hopefully going to university next year ^^ I love playing video games...
  5. jamie2004

NZ/USA Long time lurker introduction!

1) Hello! Who are you? Hello people! As the title states, I've been reading posts every now and again on here for a few years. Finally decided to make the move and make an account for myself. I've travelled all the way to the US from New Zealand! I stay in Missouri right now although I'd love to...
  6. MetalDan86

Animooz diapers by Tykables

Has anyone tried these yet? Curious on what your experience was like with them seeing they are a new product. https://tykables.com/products/animooz-diapers
  7. Kota2003

Hello!!