changing

1. padded1989

How many?

I have been wearing so much more this summer than usual and mostly really enjoying it! I used to only wear them at night but now doing a lot of daytime too. How many diapers or diapers and pullups do you go thru on a usual day? I think i average 8 or 9 and it just seems like so many!
  2. DLinSecret

Diaper Changing During Road Trip

So I just completed a 12 hour road trip. 3/4 of the way I needed to change. Stopped at a Loves’s travel stop to change. Choose not to bring my diaper bag until I checked out the situation. Bathroom stalls were disgusting. All were full except one. To anyone who was in the bathroom clearly...
  3. I

Invented DIY diaper donner for those who can't change their own.

Hello everyone! I'm a retired career pilot of WW2 Spitfire replica and newspaper/magazine cartoonist (parallel careers) who retired from both in 1990 to live my life's dream as a full time prolific inventor... while talking on my ham radio. :) I'm here to post in the incontinence forum about a...
  4. R

Public Changing

When you guys are out in public and are wet or messy where do you guys go to change? For me I always try an find a family bathroom, but if not I either wait till im home or suck it up and just go into a stall.
  5. Angellothefox

United Kingdom is it illegle to change or get changed in a public toilet?

I do not usually go here on Weekdays, and I know that I should have put this in the mature sectore where politics, soicial justic get's talked about but I am putting it here. So I want to know is it against the law in the UK to change another adult nappy or be changed by a adult in a public...
  6. inconsurferdude

No longer using the toilet