pull-ups

1. Karit

Pink Pull-Ups stuffers for ATN's [Repost]

I Made My Own Cute Adult Size Baby Diapers... You Can Too! [Original post from July 13, 2018] With a little effort, you can make your own cute diapers. Here’s how in 4 easy steps… Take a Tranquility ATN (All Thru the Night) Diaper and carefully pull apart the plastic from the padding. Take a...
  2. infinitypc

Hello

I'm new here and just wanted to say hello. I'm looking for stories and resources, also reviews.
  3. TigerJams

The Ultimate Pullup Art Reference Archive

Long time reader, first time poster - My name is Jam and I am a furry artist! I have been working very hard on a design reference archive of every pullup diaper I can find! I currently have over 150 designs from all the major brands spanning from 1990's-current. Each album represents a pack of...
  4. HugeBulge

Plastic backed pull-ups?

Are there any plastic-backed pull-ups? Haven't seen such a thing, I think, ever. I keep plastic-backed, as well as cloth-backed diapers, and I also keep pull-ups. For different uses and experiences. I'd like to also have plastic-backed pull-ups. Anyone know of such a thing?
  5. dpcare

Pull-Ups Youth vs Adult

I am not ab/dl I am familiar with the ab/dl community I don't understand but I don't judge either if that's your thing great it's not mine I am diapered 24/7 as I am fully incontinent I do believe the ab/dl community has made a contribution in improving adult diapers and created some better...
  6. L

What diapers / pull ups should I try in the US

Hey there I’m currently in the US for some time and I‘m wondering what diapers / pull ups there are to try. I am a huge fan of Goodnites and I did fit quite well in the L/XL ones, tried the new size L ones and they fit as well and I can wear them for the night without ripping, though they are...
  7. P

Public wetting