diaper advice

1. idkwhattoputherelol

Where to order?

Hi y'all babs I need help I was wondering if anyone knew where I can get diapers from in Canada especially if I can get little for bigs from them since Amazon sometimes can leak us lol any website will work thanks!!!
  2. PaddedCub

Best thin daytime diaper?

Something quiet and not noticeable, can hold sudden flooding, good price, and ships to Australia without charging an arm and a leg…. Any recommendations? Adult baby printed diapers get pretty expensive after a bit and tend to be noticeable 😬
  3. NibblesBunBun

Favorite cute diaper?

Hey there! I’m really new in this scene. I’ve only tried three types of diapers so far; Huggies size 7 (barely fits with stretch) Crinklz Aquanauts (LOVE the babyfur print! But the plastic tears when you readjust 😭) and my favorite so far; Bunny Hopps 4-tape by ABU. I really love cute and...
  4. babyrose111

Struggling to use my diaper

hi! so i was finally able to buy my first diaper (bunny hoops by abu) but i was really struggling to pee in them. the first time i had to sit over the toilet pretending there isn’t a diaper around me, and then the next few times i was able to do it while standing. but while i was sitting in my...
  5. lokisvixen

Big hips and Obese

I have such huge hips that even If I find diapers for my size a 60+ inch waist! I hate being fat but my Large feminine hips I get from my mom Suck I keep poping tapes!
  6. FatalGeometry

Buying Diapers Again (And Going 24/7 For A Week)

Okay, everyone was definitely right. I've bought diapers twice in the past, enjoyed them for a bit, then hit a wall where I felt disgusted with myself and impulse threw them out. But, as everyone said before, I am back. I will have around a week to myself again, but this time I have much...
  7. AnotherGundalian

Uncommon Wearing Advice?