intro

1. SkirtedSerenity

Intro :3

Hiya! I started dating the most wonderful Daddy a few months ago. I knew I was slightly into d.d.. lg, but didn't know anything about abdl. I very quickly became obsessed with everything about it! I'm now his little diaper girl 🥰 When I'm big, I like playing chess 🙂
  2. HimeBun

Hi :3

Just signed up, I’m a little, my names Cara, I’m excited to be able to delve more into the community, I’m 19 and my little age is about 1-3, I’m trans, and I found out about little space and the Abdl community and such when I was recommended age regression from a therapist, I’ve dealt with ptsd...
  3. boyblue22

new to the community

hello! I’m new to the web community but have been a long term ABDL with my partner who introduced me to the comfort of some good padding. canadian, male, 27, stocky, living in vancouver canada. I play video games and watch an obsessive amount of movies. I started collecting lego last year...
  4. DanieDL

Hi

Hello im 18yo male (or boy) i was already on a dutch abdl forum but wanted to try an english one aswell. So im not from the usa but i hope thats not a problem I really enjoy diapers i love wearing them in a comforting way but also in a sexual way. I dont like getting little that much i mostly...
  5. spacingout

Howdy ADISC

I'm an ageplayer that has started exploring how much i love this kink. I like wetting my diapers and wearing pretty clothes. I like getting tied up in rope. I like being constricted and restricted and made to submit. I'm exploring hypnosis and learning how yo hypno top. I get to practice with my...
  6. iansleeps

My intro

Hi, I would like to make some friends and embrace my ABDLness, I’m mid 20s married to a wonderfully supportive man. I frequently move between Germany and America though I think I’m settling in America for the time being. Would love to get to know the community I’m nervous but I’m here that’s a...
  7. littlereynebow

Hello all!